I got interviewed by Android Dream Revised blog

Past week I gave an interview for Android Dream Revised blog. Bartek, the author of the blog, is an android developer who is making Android apps as a hobby. Periodically he interviews different android indie developers that share their experience and great tips about game engines, ad networks, tools they use, and how much do they make.

In this interview I talk about who I am, what do I do in my life, how do I got started with Android, what libraries and resources I use, and other info you may find useful.

Bartek interviews android indie developers on a regular basis, so make sure to subscribe to his blog and get the most out of it.

One thought on “I got interviewed by Android Dream Revised blog

Leave a Reply

